The Sinner's List (2019)

This is the first solo album. It is a completely live recording (in the studio) and features old and new material; Blues, Ragtime and more. Recorded by Glenn Martin in April 2019. 

The CD album is only available through me. It can be bought at gigs (£5.00), and it can be ordered through email (£6.00 by post). If you are interested in buying the Mp3 files only please contact me via email and they can be transferred to you at the cost of £4.00 for the whole album. PayPal is the preferred method of payment.

Sample tracks can be heard HERE


Too Much Water

The second solo album released on 31st March 2020. This album features less blues, more instruments and thirteen original tunes. Recorded at home and produced by Harry between July 2019 and March 2020. The album is available as a free download whilst the Coronavirus pandemic is upon us. The CD will be available from September.  Go to the download page here to get the whole album for free (while you can!). 

Track listing is as follows:

1. Bamako
2. Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief
3. A Meditation on Blind Willie Johnson
4. Dearest Friend
5. Firefly
6. Smoker's Lament
7. Summer's Gone
8. Follow The Dog
9. Too Much Water
10. The Sunday Drive

11. Someone's Knockin'
12. Head Full of Nothing
13. The Village of All

Built with Mobirise website maker